Pin/cork/inspiration boards

I’ve been voraciously browsing online for diy projects for a home office/desk area.  Next year I will be living in an apartment and I have a big white blank desk (basically a large plank of white wood on 2 triangular posts) with no shelving, drawers, or keyboard slide out.  I’ve been thinking about some ideas and am super glad that there are so many diy/decor blogs out there! (too bad i just deleted all my tabs and am too lazy to find them all.

I’m especially into pin/cork boards. Here are a few images/links that i thought were smart and decorative.

http://beachhouseinthecity.blogspot.com/2011/06/cork-board-diy.html

http://peppermintplum.blogspot.com/2011/02/cork-board-makeover.html

I love all these ideas! Should I do 1 or 2 of them? or all?! eek!

(Most of these I just bookedmarked as images. Sorry I dont have the original posts where i got these pictures from, but if you look at each pic’s image url you should be able to figure out where each came from!)